College of Design Leadership

Dean Christoph Lindner

Christoph Lindner

Dean and Professor
cpl@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

 

Roxi Thoren

 

Roxi Thoren

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
rthoren@uoregon.edu
541-346-3641

Rocco Luiere

 

Rocco Luiere

Associate Dean of Administration
rocco@uoregon.edu
541-346-8893

 

Brooke Freed

 

Brooke Freed

Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration
bfreed@uoregon.edu
541-346-3703


 

Liska Chan

 

Liska Chan

Head of School and Associate Professor
School of Architecture & Environment
chan@uoregon.edu
 

Laura Vandenburgh

 

Laura Vandenburgh

Head of School and Associate Professor
School of Art + Design

lkvanden@uoregon.edu
 

Rich Margerum

 

Rich Margerum

Head of School and Professor
School of Planning, Public Policy and Management

rdm@uoregon.edu
 

Kate Mondloch

 

Kate Mondloch

Head of Department and Professor
Department of the History of Art and Architecture

mondloch@uoregon.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Jay Ferris
Administrative Director and Executive Assistant to the Dean
jferris@uoregon.edu
541-346-9326

Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver
Project Manager 
roxannea@uoregon.edu
541-346-2011

Office of the Dean
198 Lawrence Hall
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5249
Phone: 541-346-3631
Fax: 541-346-3626

To find fiscal forms, facilities and technology support information, and communications resources for current faculty and staff, visit blogs.uoregon.edu/design