College of Design Administration

Dean's Office

Adrian Parr

Adrian Parr

Dean, College of Design
aparr@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

Chris Krabiel

Chris Krabiel

Acting Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
ckrabiel@uoregon.edu

Laura Vandenburgh

Laura Vandenburgh

Associate Dean for Facilities and Student Affairs
Director, School of Art + Design
Professor
lkvanden@uoregon.edu

Rich Margerum

Rich Margerum

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management
Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management
rdm@uoregon.edu

Shelley Abusukheila

Executive Assistant
shelleya@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

Jay Ferris

Jay Ferris

Director of Human Resources
jferris@uoregon.edu
541-346-9326

Office of the Dean

198 Lawrence Hall
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5249
Phone: 541-346-3631
Fax: 541-346-3626

Dean's Council


College Operations

Portland

Jen Rushen

Jen Flores

Manager of Administrative Services, Portland
jenr@uoregon.edu
503-412-3738

 

Jessa Waters

Jessa Waters

Academic Advisor, Portland
jwaters@uoregon.edu
503-412-0472

 

Lydia Griffin

Lydia Griffin

Front Desk Coordinator, Portland
lydiag8@uoregon.edu
503-412-3718

 

John Leahy

John Leahy

Sr Instructor I/Lab Manager
jleahy@uoregon.edu

 


Development

Kyle Harris

Kyle Harris

Director of Development, College of Design
kharris@uoregon.edu
503-412-0464

 

Tina Rinaldi

Tina Rinaldi

Director of Donor Relations
trinaldi@uoregon.edu
541-346-3989

 


Facilities Support Services

Communications

Student Services

Technology Services

Central Business Services Office
 



Faculty & Staff Directories

School of Architecture & Environment Faculty and Staff

School of Art + Design Faculty and Staff

School of Planning, Public Policy and Management Faculty and Staff

Department of the History of Art and Architecture Faculty and Staff

College of Design Staff