College of Design Administration

Dean's Office

Laura Vandenburgh

 

Laura Vandenburgh

Interim Dean, College of Design
Professor, Art
lkvanden@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

 

Chris Krabiel

 

Chris Krabiel

Acting Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
ckrabiel@uoregon.edu

 

Charlene Liu

 

Charlene Liu

Acting Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Acting Director, School of Art + Design
Associate Professor, Printmaking
charlene@uoregon.edu

 

Rich Margerum

 

Rich Margerum

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management
Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management
rdm@uoregon.edu

 

Erin Moore

 

Erin Moore

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, School of Architecture & Environment
Associate Professor, Architecture and Environmental Studies
moore2@uoregon.edu

 

Gerardo Sandoval

 

Gerardo Sandoval

College of Design Equity and Justice Fellow
Associate Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management
gsando@uoregon.edu

Shelley Abusukheila

Executive Assistant
shelleya@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

Jay Ferris

Administrative Director
jferris@uoregon.edu
541-346-9326

Office of the Dean

198 Lawrence Hall
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5249
Phone: 541-346-3631
Fax: 541-346-3626


Portland

Jen Rushen

Manager of Administrative Services, Portland
jenr@uoregon.edu
503-412-3738

Jessa Waters

Academic Advisor, Portland
jwaters@uoregon.edu
503-412-0472

Lydia Griffin

Front Desk Coordinator, Portland
lydiag8@uoregon.edu
503-412-3718

John Leahy

Sr Instructor I/Lab Manager
jleahy@uoregon.edu


Development

Kyle Harris

Director of Development, College of Design
kharris@uoregon.edu
503-412-0464

Tina Rinaldi

Director of Donor Relations
trinaldi@uoregon.edu
541-346-3989


College Operations

Facilities Support Services

Communications

Student Services

Technology Services

Central Business Services Office


Faculty & Staff Directories

School of Architecture & Environment Faculty and Staff

School of Art + Design Faculty and Staff

School of Planning, Public Policy and Management Faculty and Staff

Department of the History of Art and Architecture Faculty and Staff

College of Design Staff