College of Design Leadership

Laura Vandenburgh

 

Laura Vandenburgh

Interim Dean, College of Design
Professor, Art
lkvanden@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

 

Rocco Luiere

 

Rocco Luiere

Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
rocco@uoregon.edu
541-346-8893

 

Brooke Freed

 

Brooke Freed

Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration
bfreed@uoregon.edu
541-346-3703

 

Charlene Liu

 

Charlene Liu

Acting Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Acting Director, School of Art + Design
Associate Professor, Printmaking
charlene@uoregon.edu

 

Rich Margerum

 

Rich Margerum

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management
Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management
rdm@uoregon.edu

 

Erin Moore

 

Erin Moore

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, School of Architecture & Environment
Associate Professor, Architecture and Environmental Studies
moore2@uoregon.edu

 

Kate Mondloch

 

Kate Mondloch

Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture
Professor, History of Art and Architecture
mondloch@uoregon.edu

 

Gerardo Sandoval

 

Gerardo Sandoval

Dean's Fellow for Diversity
Associate Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management
gsando@uoregon.edu

 



Dean's Office Staff

Office of the Dean
198 Lawrence Hall
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5249
Phone: 541-346-3631
Fax: 541-346-3626

Jay Ferris
Director of Business Operations
jferris@uoregon.edu
541-346-9326

To find fiscal forms, facilities and technology support information, and communications resources for current faculty and staff, visit blogs.uoregon.edu/design.