College of Design Leadership

Laura Vandenburgh

Laura Vandenburgh

Interim Dean and Professor
lkvanden@uoregon.edu
541-346-3631

Rocco Luiere

 

Rocco Luiere

Associate Dean of Finance and Administration
rocco@uoregon.edu
541-346-8893

 

Brooke Freed

 

Brooke Freed

Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration
bfreed@uoregon.edu
541-346-3703

 


 

Erin Moore

 

Erin Moore

Head of School and Associate Professor
School of Architecture & Environment
moore2@uoregon.edu

 

Charlene Liu

 

Charlene Liu

Acting Head of School and Associate Professor
School of Art + Design

charlene@uoregon.edu

 

Rich Margerum

 

Rich Margerum

Head of School and Professor
School of Planning, Public Policy and Management

rdm@uoregon.edu

 

Kate Mondloch

 

Kate Mondloch

Head of Department and Professor
Department of the History of Art and Architecture

mondloch@uoregon.edu

 


 

Gerardo Sandoval

 

Gerardo Sandoval

Dean's Fellow for Diversity and Associate Professor
Planning, Public Policy and Management

gsando@uoregon.edu
541-346-8432



Dean's Office Staff

Jay Ferris
Administrative Director
jferris@uoregon.edu
541-346-9326

Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver
Project Manager
roxannea@uoregon.edu
541-346-2011

Office of the Dean
198 Lawrence Hall
5249 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-5249
Phone: 541-346-3631
Fax: 541-346-3626

To find fiscal forms, facilities and technology support information, and communications resources for current faculty and staff, visit blogs.uoregon.edu/design.